Tuesday, February 06, 2007


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Here are the first two volumes of the legendary DESERT SESSIONS. This offering features Josh Homme, Brant Bjork, and Alfredo Hernandez, all formerly of KYUSS (Hernandez was actually Bjork's replacement), Ben Shepherd of SOUNDGARDEN, John McBain of MONSTER MAGNET, and EARTHLINGS Fred Drake, Dave Catching, and Pete Stahl.

1. Preaching
2. Girl Boy Tom
3. Monkey in the Middle
4. Girl Boy Tom
5. Cowards Way Out
6. Robotic Lunch
7. Johnny the Boy
8. Screamin' Eagle
9. Cake (Who Shit on the ?)
10. Man's Ruin Preach


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

hey you ole fork n' sork. I'm liking these devil sessions shits. I feel like cumb is cumbing out of me. piece.