Thursday, December 02, 2010

Wo Fat - Psychedelonaut (2009)

It's all about the riff, back to the foundations of Rock. Nothing new, but you know..

01 Psychedelonaut
02 Enter the Riffian
03 Analog Man
04 El Culto de la Avaricia
05 Two the Hard Way
06 The Slow Blade
07 Shake `em on Down
08 Not of This Earth
09 The Spheres Beyond


dan said...

This I like, bit doomy perhaps but it rocks like the proverbial motherfucker. Thanks very much.

Rockspeny said...

I love Wo Fat! Already have both albums by this band on CD, but good to see it getting posted on a board of known high taste! The Spheres Beyond is an awesome groove track, a real one to float away somewhere in your mind to.

Anonymous said...

is there a new link, hotfile one is removed